👁️
CARA logoCenter for Art, Research and Alliances Logo
Center for Art,
Research and Alliances

PEOPLE

Manuela Moscoso
(she/her/hers/ella)
Executive Director
manuela@cara-nyc.org

Maya Piergies
(she/her/hers)
Deputy Director
maya@cara-nyc.org

Emmy Catedral
(she/her/hers/siya)
Curator of Public Programs
emmy@cara-nyc.org

Judith (Judy) Reissmann
(she/her/hers)
Development and Communications Associate
judy@cara-nyc.org

Erik Rosenberg
(he/him/his)
Facilities Manager
erik@cara-nyc.org

Agustin Schang
(he/him/his)
Production Manager

Jane Hait
(she/her/hers)
Founder
jane@cara-nyc.org


With additional support from current collaborators:

Justin O'Shaughnessy
(he/him/his)
Critical Producer

Helen Warwick
(she/her/hers)
Strategic Development Consultant

Mia Weathers-Fowler
(she/her/hers)
Coordination Assistant

COLLABORATORS

The Rodina
Design

Studio Manuel Raeder and Rodolfo Samperio
Bookstore and furniture Design

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Matt Keegan

Jane Hait

Shahed Fakhari Larson

Andrew Marks

Howard Marks

Miko McGinty

Sherally Munshi

Schuster Tanger

Kelly Taxter

ADVISORY BOARD

Shannon Ebner

Keyna Eleison

Anne Ellegood

Allison Freedman Weissberg

Sohrab Mohebbi

Silas Reiner

David Reinfurt